FLEX - Storage Solutions

 

In the area of storage solutions, a wide variety of solutions have been developed for the manufacturing industry. The solutions we’ve come up with for the automotive industry in the field of e-mobility and in the food industry for the processed cheese sector deserve special mention here.

Buffer solutions compensate for production fluctuations in individual processes within the line network, provide the necessary flexibility and increase efficiency.

 

Our buffer solutions can be adapted flexibly to the shape of the customer’s product and are individually designed according to customer requirements. The buffers can be integrated both inline and as a bypass.

 

Thanks to our individual designs, we always think up the appropriate solution for the application in question. This means that hall layouts can be ideally utilized, the buffer solution can also be used to bridge differences in height, and in this way you can effectively make the most of the space.

Liftstation Pufferturm
Liftstation Pufferturm

press to zoom
Liftstation
Liftstation

press to zoom
Pufferlösung Batteriezellen
Pufferlösung Batteriezellen

press to zoom
Liftstation Pufferturm
Liftstation Pufferturm

press to zoom
1/6

FLEX – Speicherlösungen

Im Bereich der Speicherlösungen werden die verschiedensten Lösungen für die produzierende Industrie entwickelt. Hervorzuheben sind unsere Lösungen für die Automotivindustrie im Bereich der E-Mobility und in der Lebensmittelindustrie für die Schmelzkäsebranche.

Pufferlösungen gleichen Produktions-schwankungen einzelner Prozesse im Linienverbund aus, sorgen für die notwendige Flexibilität und erhöhen die Effizienz.

Unsere Pufferlösungen sind flexibel an die Produktform des Kunden anpassbar und werden individuell nach den Kundenanforderungen ausgelegt. Die Puffer sind sowohl Inline als auch als Bypass integrierbar.

Durch unsere individuellen Auslegungen, wird die geeignete Lösung für die betreffende Anwendung konzipiert. Damit können Hallen-layouts ideal ausgenutzt werden, die Pufferlösung auch als Überbrückung von Höhenunterschieden eingesetzt werden und damit die Gegebenheiten best-möglich ausgenutzt werden. 

Postanschrift und Hauptsitz

Krumpendorferstraße 99

9062 Moosburg, Austria

Produktion Werk Villach

Ferdinand-Wedenig Straße 8-2

9500 Villach, Austria

Kontakt:

Tel.: +43 (0)4272 45233

Mail.: office@jr-systemtechnik.at